If you have an emergency, call 911.

Search and Rescue operates under the direction of the RCMP and the ECC (EMBC).

Contact

Alberni Valley Rescue Squad

To contact the team for a search and rescue emergency call 9-1-1 and ask for police.

Alberni Valley Rescue Squad
PO Box 1137
Port Alberni, BC
V9Y 7L9

Hall Phone: 250-723-3260

President Dave Poulsen president@avrs.ca
Vice President  Nick Seredick nseredick@yahoo.com
Motor Pool Brian Fletcher motorpool@avrs.ca
Treasurer Mike Riddalls treasurer@avrs.ca
Search Manager Director Mark Palmer searchmanager@avrs.ca
Technology Nick Seredick tech@avrs.ca
Equipment Dave Poulsen equipment@avrs.ca
Hall Maintenance Martin Van Adrichem hall@avrs.ca
Training Nick Seredick nseredick@yahoo.com
Secretary Kari Chase secretary@avrs.ca

 You can use the web form below to contact Alberni Valley Rescue Squad. We will respond to your message as soon as we can.